Box office 02476 630693 (option 0)
4 time Elite League Champions

Match Results see fixtures

2021 Results for Coventry Blaze

April
Sun 25th Apr Blaze 3 @ Nottingham Panthers 4 Elite Series Match report
Sat 24th Apr Blaze 0 @ Manchester Storm 0 Elite Series
Thu 22nd Apr Blaze 5 @ Sheffield Steelers 7 Elite Series Match report
Tue 20th Apr Blaze 3 @ Sheffield Steelers 5 Elite Series Match report
Sat 17th Apr Blaze 4 @ Nottingham Panthers 3 Elite Series Match report
Thu 15th Apr Blaze 4 @ Manchester Storm 3 Elite Series Match report
Tue 13th Apr Blaze 4 @ Sheffield Steelers 6 Elite Series Match report
Sun 11th Apr Blaze 3 @ Nottingham Panthers 1 Elite Series Match report
Fri 9th Apr Blaze 4 @ Manchester Storm 5 Elite Series Match report
Wed 7th Apr Blaze 2 @ Sheffield Steelers 7 Elite Series Match report
Sun 4th Apr Blaze 3 @ Nottingham Panthers 1 Elite Series Match report
Sat 3rd Apr Blaze 2 @ Manchester Storm 3 Elite Series Match report